Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Andrew Milne

NHS Support

020 3313 2189

a.milne@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Oakes

Senior Knowledge and Evidence Lead

andrew.oakes@dhsc.gov.uk

Andrew Tucker

Library Technician

01582 497201

andrew.tucker@ldh.nhs.uk

Andy Hough

Clinical Outreach Training Librarian

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Andy Hough

Clinical Outreach Training Librarian

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Andy Hough

Clinical Outreach Training Librarian

Andrew.hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Andy Hough

Clinical Outreach Training Librarian

02476 932450

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Aneesa Lindau

Deputy Library & Knowledge Service Manager

01246 513035

aneesalindau@nhs.net

Angela Dimond

Information Manager for Health and Social Work

01707 286448

a.dimond@herts.ac.uk

Angela Drayton

Library Service Manager

01935 384495

Angela.Drayton@ydh.nhs.uk

Angela Hall

Library Manager

0151 706 3747

angela.hall@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Angela Page

Knowledge Specialist

angela.page@hhft.nhs.uk