Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Angela Perrett

Library and Information Services Manager

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk

Angela Reed

Senior Library Assistant @BCH who manages the journal collection and is the e-journal specialist across both sites. Manages the ordering and cataloguing of book stock accross both sites.

0121 333 8644

angelareed1@nhs.net

Angela Scott

Library Assistant

01670 529665

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Angie Laws

Site Librarian

01437 773730

Anima Ray

Library assistant

anima.ray@whht.nhs.uk

Anita Phul

Training Librarian

0121 301 2059

a.phul@nhs.net

Anja Ankerstjerne

Learning Technologies Librarian

Jane.Ankerstjerne@porthosp.nhs.uk

Annabel Leinster

Librarian

0151 604 7223

annabel.leinster@nhs.net

Anna Cameron

Senior Library Assistant (p/t)

023 9228 6039

library.qah@porthosp.nhs.uk

Anna Cunningham

Library Assistant

0121 301 2059

anna.cunningham3@nhs.net

Anna Di Iorio

Site Libraries Manager and Senior Librarian, Royal Free Hospital Medical Library