Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alfred Gumbwa

Library and Knowledge Specialist

alfred.gumbwa@dchft.nhs.uk

Alice Cleaver

Assistant Librarian

0300 555 1200 ext. 64504

library@nelft.nhs.uk

Alice Ford-Smith

Librarian (Collections & Access)

020 3141 4600

library@rcot.co.uk

Alice Ford-Smith

Librarian (Collections & Access)

020 3141 4600

alice.ford-smith@rcot.co.uk

Ali Paul

Clinical Knowledge Specialist

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Bogle

Knowledge Services Manager

alison.bogle@phs.scot

Alison Chew

Librarian

Alison Day

Deputy Head of Knowledge and Library Services

Alison Footitt

Information and support relating to autism for parents and carers across the Highland area and the professionals supporting the family.

01463 720056 / 07731 82706

alison.footitt@nas.org.uk

Alison Harte

Clinical Information Specialist covering Emergency Medicine, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Women's and Children's Services

0116 258 5558

Alison Hill-Eades

Senior Library Assistant

01229 404447

Alison.Hill-Eades@mbht.nhs.uk