Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison McLaren

Knowledge Skills & Systems Librarian

01737 768511 ext 6055

alisonmclaren1@nhs.net

Alison Thornley

Electronic Resources; Athens Administrator

01625 661705

alison.thornley2@nhs.net

Alison Winning

Knowledge Management Team Lead

0141 227 3281

alison.winning@nhs.net

Allison Brisbane

Head of Research Information and Policy

Amanda Balaam

Assistant Librarian

0161 206 5971

Amanda.balaam@srft.nhs.uk

Amanda Lackey

Associate Library Services Manager

a.lackey@nhs.net

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amelia Spencer

Library Assistant

Amy Barrett

Library Assistant

01173420105

amy.barrett2@uhbw.nhs.uk

Amy Belch

Assistant Librarian/Assistant E-Resources Librarian

01257 245606