Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison Millis

Outreach Trainer, Apprenticeships Support, coaching and mentoring, NVQ EQA, CILIP Mentor

01892 635994

alison.millis@nhs.net

Alison Paul

Deputy Head of Knowledge Services

01932 723461

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Thornley

Electronic Resources
 Athens Administrator
 E-learning

01625 661705

alison.thornley2@nhs.net

Alison Winning

Knowledge Management Team Lead

0141 227 3281

alison.winning@nhs.net

Allison Brisbane

Head of Research Information and Policy

Amanda Balaam

Assistant Librarian

0161 206 5971

Amanda.balaam@srft.nhs.uk

Amanda Lackey

Associate Library Services Manager

a.lackey@nhs.net

Amanda Marsay

Library Manager

01624 642974 (office)

Amanda.Marsay@gov.im (Manager)

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amy Belch

Assistant Librarian/Assistant E-Resources Librarian

01257 245606

Amy Dunn

Mental Health Specialist Librarian

amy.dunn@nhs.net