Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alice Ford-Smith

Librarian (Collections & Access)

020 3141 4600

library@rcot.co.uk

Alice Ford-Smith

Librarian (Collections & Access)

020 3141 4600

alice.ford-smith@rcot.co.uk

Alice Girling

Deputy Head of Education

alice.girling@uhd.nhs.uk

Alice Stinetorf

Principal Library Assistant

0238 120 6541

a.stinetorf@soton.ac.uk

Alison Bogle

Knowledge Services Manager

alison.bogle@phs.scot

Alison Brown

Clinical Outreach Librarian

alisonbrown16@nhs.net

Alison Chew

Librarian

Alison Day

Deputy Head of Knowledge and Library Services (London, South East and South West)

Alison Footitt

Information and support relating to autism for parents and carers across the Highland area and the professionals supporting the family.

01463 720056 / 07731 82706

alison.footitt@nas.org.uk

Alison Harte

Clinical Information Specialist covering Emergency Medicine, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Women's and Children's Services

0116 258 5558

Alison Hill-Eades

Senior Library Assistant

01229 404447

Alison.Hill-Eades@mbht.nhs.uk