Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison Paul

Deputy Head of Knowledge Services

01932 723461

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Thornley

Electronic Resources; Athens Administrator; E-learning

01625 661705

alison.thornley2@nhs.net

Alison Winning

Knowledge Management Team Lead

0141 227 3281

alison.winning@nhs.net

Allison Brisbane

Head of Research Information and Policy

Amanda Balaam

Assistant Librarian

0161 206 5971

Amanda.balaam@srft.nhs.uk

Amanda Lackey

Associate Library Services Manager

a.lackey@nhs.net

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amy Belch

Assistant Librarian/Assistant E-Resources Librarian

01257 245606

Amy Dunn

Mental Health Specialist Librarian

amy.dunn@nhs.net

Amy Grinnell

Information Officer responsible for journals

Amy Pellow

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre and acts as local Athens administrator. Also responsible for the journal collection.

0115 883 4212

amy.pellow@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk