Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison Huggan

Library Services Manager

01384 321092

a.huggan@nhs.net

Alison McLaren

Knowledge Skills & Systems Librarian

01737 768511 ext 6055

alisonmclaren1@nhs.net

Alison Paul

Deputy Head of Knowledge Services

01932 723461

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Thornley

Electronic Resources; Athens Administrator; E-learning

01625 661705

alison.thornley2@nhs.net

Alison Winning

Knowledge Management Team Lead

0141 227 3281

alison.winning@nhs.net

Allison Brisbane

Head of Research Information and Policy

Amanda Balaam

Assistant Librarian

0161 206 5971

Amanda.balaam@srft.nhs.uk

Amanda Lackey

Associate Library Services Manager

a.lackey@nhs.net

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amy Barrett

Library Assistant

01173420105

amy.barrett2@uhbw.nhs.uk

Amy Barrett

Library Assistant

01173420105

amy.barrett2@uhbw.nhs.uk