Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Angela Dimond

Information Manager for Health and Social Work

01707 286448

a.dimond@herts.ac.uk

Angela Drayton

Library Service Manager

01935 384495

Angela.Drayton@ydh.nhs.uk

Angela Hall

Library Manager

0151 706 3747

angela.hall@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Angela Page

Knowledge Specialist

angela.page@hhft.nhs.uk

Angela Perrett

Library and Information Services Manager

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk

Angela Reed

Senior Library Assistant @BCH who manages the journal collection and is the e-journal specialist across both sites. Manages the ordering and cataloguing of book stock accross both sites.

0121 333 8644

angelareed1@nhs.net

Angela Scott

Library Assistant

01670 529665

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Angie Laws

Site Librarian

01437 773730

Anima Ray

Library assistant

anima.ray@whht.nhs.uk

Anita Phul

Training Librarian

0121 301 2059

a.phul@nhs.net

Anja Ankerstjerne

Learning Technologies Librarian

Jane.Ankerstjerne@porthosp.nhs.uk

Annabel Leinster

Librarian

0151 604 7223

annabel.leinster@nhs.net