Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Amy Tyrrell

Assistant Librarian

0161 720 2722

amy.tyrrell@mft.nhs.uk

Amy Ward

Assistant Librarian

amy.ward@elht.nhs.uk

Amy Ward

Assistant Librarian

amy.ward@elht.nhs.uk

Ana Williams

Library Assistant

01722 429054

anamaria.williams@nhs.net

Andrea Summersby

Library Assistant

0191 2932761

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Andrew Brown

Library Services Manager

0300 6154856

andrew.brown22@nhs.net

Andrew Carrick

Training Hub Knowledge Specialist

andrew.carrick1@nhs.net

Andrew Cheney

Library & Knowledge Services Lead

andrew.cheney@elht.nhs.uk

Andrew Cheney

Library & Knowledge Services Lead

andrew.cheney@elht.nhs.uk

Andrew Craig

Electronic Resources Officer

01772 524763

Andrew Doyle

Library Operations Manager

02476 968829

andrew.doyle@uhcw.nhs.uk