Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Amanda Balaam

Evidence & Library Service Manager

amanda.balaam@merseycare.nhs.uk

Amanda Balaam

Evidence & Library Service Manager

amanda.balaam@merseycare.nhs.uk

Amanda Balaam

Evidence & Library Service Manager

amanda.balaam@merseycare.nhs.uk

Amanda Halls

Library Assistant

01245 514708

mse.library@nhs.net

Amanda Lackey

Senior Librarian (Learning and Teaching)

a.lackey@nhs.net

Amber Bensted

Senior Library Assistant

01843 225544, ext. 725-5048

amber.bensted@nhs.net

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amrat Khorana

Head of Digital Learning and Knowledge Systems

amrat.khorana@slam.nhs.uk

Amy Barrett

Trainee Outreach Librarian

01173420105

amy.barrett2@uhbw.nhs.uk

Amy Belch

Assistant E-Resources Librarian

01257 245606

Amy Dolby

Library Assistant

01332 788150

amy.dolby@nhs.net