Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Andrew Craig

Electronic Resources Officer

01772 524763

Andrew Doyle

Library Operations Manager

02476 968831

andrew.doyle@uhcw.nhs.uk

Andrew Milne

NHS Support

020 3313 2189

a.milne@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Simpson

Education, Research & Clinical Support

Andrew Thompson

Information Services Co-ordinator

020 3456 1045

a.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Andy Hough

Outreach/Training Librarian

02476 932519

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Aneesa Lindau

Assistant Librarian

01246 513035

aneesalindau@nhs.net

Angela Dimond

Information Manager for Health and Social Work

01707 286448

a.dimond@herts.ac.uk

Angela Drayton

Library Service Manager

01935 384495

Angela.Drayton@ydh.nhs.uk

Angela Hall

Library Manager

0151 706 3747

angela.hall@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Angela Neal

Information and Communications Assistant

01343 567624

Angela Perrett

Library and Information Services Manager

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk