Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison Huggan

Library Services Manager

01384 321092

a.huggan@nhs.net

Alison McLaren

Knowledge Skills & Systems Librarian

01737 768511 ext 6055

alisonmclaren1@nhs.net

Alison Paul

Clinical Knowledge Specialist

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Thornley

Library & Knowledge Service Manager

01625 661362

alison.thornley2@nhs.net

Alison Wight

Information Specialist

01872 256444

alison.wight@nhs.net

Alison Winning

Knowledge Management Team Lead

0141 227 3281

alison.winning@nhs.net

Allison Brisbane

Head of Research Information and Policy

Amanda Balaam

Assistant Librarian

0161 206 7831

amanda.balaam@nca.nhs.uk

Amanda Balaam

Assistant Librarian

0161 627 8463

amanda.balaam@nca.nhs.uk

Amanda Balaam

Evidence & Library Service Manager

amanda.balaam@merseycare.nhs.uk