Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Amanda Lackey

Associate Library Services Manager

a.lackey@nhs.net

Amber Bensted

Senior Library Assistant

725-5048

amber.bensted@nhs.net

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amy Barrett

Library Assistant

01173420105

amy.barrett2@uhbw.nhs.uk

Amy Belch

Assistant Librarian/Assistant E-Resources Librarian

01257 245606

Amy Dunn

Mental Health Specialist Librarian

amy.dunn@nhs.net

Amy Grinnell

Information Officer responsible for journals

Amy Pellow

Website maintenance, document searching

amy.pellow1@nhs.net

Amy Pellow

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre and acts as local Athens administrator. Also responsible for the journal collection.

0115 883 4212

amy.pellow@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk

Amy Tyrrell

Assistant Librarian

0161 720 2722

amy.tyrrell@mft.nhs.uk

Amy Ward

Assistant Librarian

amy.ward@elht.nhs.uk