Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Amy Dunn

Mental Health Specialist Librarian

amy.dunn@bsuh.nhs.uk

Amy Grinnell

Information Officer responsible for journals

Amy Pellow

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre and acts as local Athens administrator. Also responsible for the journal collection.

0115 883 4212

amy.pellow@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk

Amy Shoebridge

Learning & Libraries Administrator

01622 224647

amy.shoebridge@nhs.net

Andrea Summersby

Library Assistant

0191 2932761

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Andrew Brown

Library Services Development Lead

01753 634856

andrew.brown22@nhs.net

Andrew Carrick

Knowledge Management Specialist

01302 422096

andrew.carrick@rothgen.nhs.uk

Andrew Craig

Electronic Resources Officer

01772 524763

Andrew Doyle

Library Operations Manager

02476 968831

andrew.doyle@uhcw.nhs.uk

Andrew Milne

NHS Support

020 3313 2189

a.milne@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Simpson

Education, Research & Clinical Support

Andrew Thompson

Information Services Co-ordinator

020 3456 1045

a.thompson@ucl.ac.uk