Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Amy Pellow

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre and acts as local Athens administrator. Also responsible for the journal collection.

0115 883 4212

amy.pellow@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk

Amy Shoebridge

Learning & Libraries Administrator

01622 224647

amy.shoebridge@nhs.net

Andrea Summersby

Library Assistant

0191 2932761

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Andrew Brown

Library Services Development Lead

01753 634856

andrew.brown22@nhs.net

Andrew Carrick

Knowledge Management Specialist

01302 422096

andrew.carrick@rothgen.nhs.uk

Andrew Craig

Electronic Resources Officer

01772 524763

Andrew Milne

NHS Support

020 3313 2189

a.milne@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Simpson

Education, Research & Clinical Support

Andrew Tucker

Library Technician

01582 497201

andrew.tucker@ldh.nhs.uk

Andy Hough

Outreach/Training Librarian

02476 932519

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Aneesa Lindau

Assistant Librarian

01246 513035

aneesalindau@nhs.net