Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Andrew Brown

Library Services Development Lead

01753 634856

andrew.brown22@nhs.net

Andrew Carrick

Knowledge Management Specialist

01302 422096

andrew.carrick@rothgen.nhs.uk

Andrew Craig

Electronic Resources Officer

01772 524763

Andrew Doyle

Library Operations Manager

02476 968831

andrew.doyle@uhcw.nhs.uk

Andrew Milne

NHS Support

020 3313 2189

a.milne@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Regan

Medicine Librarian

020 7594 7956

a.regan@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Regan

Medicine Librarian

020 7594 7956

a.regan@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Thompson

Information Services Co-ordinator

020 3456 1045

a.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Andy Hough

Outreach/Training Librarian

02476 967927

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Aneesa Lindau

Assistant Librarian

01246 513035

aneesalindau@nhs.net

Angela Dimond

Information Manager for Health and Social Work

01707 286448

a.dimond@herts.ac.uk

Angela Drayton

Library Service Manager

01935 384495

Angela.Drayton@ydh.nhs.uk