Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Becca Parrott

Library Manager/Clinical Librarian

01279 444455 Ext 3071

rebecca.parrott1@nhs.net

Becky Cumberworth

Business Development & Engagement Officer

0113 37 86200

phrc@leeds.gov.uk

Becky Williams

NHS Knowledge and Library Services Development Manager

0113 8871729

becky.williams@hee.nhs.uk

Beki Smith

Clinical Librarian

01536 492557

Rebecca.Smith197@nhs.net

Ben Kieliszek

Information & Operations Manager - Information Services

Ben Skinner

Head of Library and Knowledge Services

01273 523303

ben.skinner@nhs.net

Ben Vella

Library Assistant

0117 342 0105

benjamin.vella@uhbw.nhs.uk

Bernadette Coles

Site Librarian

02920 316291

library.velindre@wales.nhs.uk

Beth Boddice

Library Assistant

01785 221584

library@mpft.nhs.uk

Beth Connors

Library Assistant

0121 371 2485

beth.connors@uhb.nhs.uk