Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Barry Jenkins

Librarian

+44 (0)20 8722 4230

barry.jenkins@icr.ac.uk

Becca Parrott

Library Manager/Clinical Librarian

01279 444455 Ext 3071

rebecca.parrott1@nhs.net

Becky Cumberworth

Business Development & Engagement Officer

0113 37 86200

phrc@leeds.gov.uk

Becky Scott

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

01223 639733

becky.scott2@nhs.net

Becky Williams

Library and Knowledge Services Development Manager

0113 8871729

becky.williams@hee.nhs.uk

Beki Smith

Clinical Librarian

01536 492557

Rebecca.Smith197@nhs.net

Ben Kieliszek

Information & Operations Manager - Information Services

Ben Skinner

Head of Library and Knowledge Services

01273 523303

ben.skinner@nhs.net