Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Beth Jackson

Knowledge Skills Librarian

beth.jackson@uhcw.nhs.uk

Beth Metz

Evening Senior Library Assistant

Beth Rawson

Deputy Library Manager

01332 788235

Beth.Rawson@nhs.net

Beth Tapster

Corporate Support Librarian

bethany.tapster@nhs.net

Beverley Hixon

Library and Knowledge Specialist

0118 322 7849

library@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Beverley Walsh

Deputy Librarian

01284 713343

beverley.walsh1@nhs.net

Beverley Wright

Senior Library Assistant: ILL; current awareness; new stock processing etc.

024 76865464

Beverley.Wright@geh.nhs.uk

Breege Whiten

Site Librarian

020 7679 4207

b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk

Brenda Welbeck

LKS Team Support

020 7125 7319

Brenda.Welbeck@hee.nhs.uk

Brian Galvin

Senior Information Specialist

353 1 2345168

bgalvin@hrb.ie

Bridget Lucas

Library Assistant - Loans. Photocopy requests. Enquiries

01295229316

library@ouh.nhs.uk