Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Ben Vella

Library Assistant

0117 342 0105

benjamin.vella@uhbw.nhs.uk

Bernadette Coles

Site Librarian

02920 316291

library.velindre@wales.nhs.uk

Beth Boddice

Library Assistant

01785 221584

library@mpft.nhs.uk

Beth Connors

Library Assistant

0121 371 2485

beth.connors@uhb.nhs.uk

Beth Metz

Evening Senior Library Assistant

Beth Rawson

Deputy Library Manager

01332 788235

Beth.Rawson@nhs.net

Beth Tapster

Corporate Support Librarian

bethany.tapster@nhs.net

Beverley Hixon

Library and Knowledge Specialist

0118 322 7849

library@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Beverley Walsh

Librarian

01284 713113

beverley.walsh11@nhs.net

Beverley Wright

Senior Library Assistant: ILL; current awareness; new stock processing etc.

024 76865464

Beverley.Wright@geh.nhs.uk

Breege Whiten

Site Librarian

020 7679 4207

b.whiten@ucl.ac.uk