Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Asma Ahmed

Library Assistant

0161 276 4344

asma.ahmed@mft.nhs.uk

Assad lahlou

Assistant Librarian

assad.lahlou@nhs.net

Audrey Cobb

Site Manager

0113 343 7491

a.j.cobb@leeds.ac.uk

Audrey Marshall

User Support Librarian

01387 246246 (x 31341)

Ayo Ogundipe

Resources Librarian

01279 444455 Ext 7112

ayo.ogundipe@nhs.net

Bali Moore

Senior Library Technician 

01922 656920 / 656628

bali.moore@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

Barbara Moye

Library Manager

0118 960 5020

barbara.moye@berkshire.nhs.uk

Barbara Peirce

Outreach Librarian and Knowledge Specialist

0300 019 3206

barbara.peirce@uhd.nhs.uk

Barry Jenkins

Librarian

+44 (0)20 8722 4230

barry.jenkins@icr.ac.uk