Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Anna Nelson

Library Assistant

Anna Semmens

Joint Head of Library and Archive Service

0345 337 3368

rcn.library@rcn.org.uk

Ann Daly

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

ann.daly3@nhs.net

Anne Cleves

Assistant Library Manager & Assistant Information Specialist

02920 316291

library.velindre@wales.nhs.uk

Anne Knox

Librarian

020 7443 2219

library@annafreud.org

Annemarie Frank

BSMS Liaison Librarian

a.frank@bsms.ac.uk

Anne Marie Nolan

Inter-Library Loans

01481 707329

annemarie.nolan@gov.gg

Annette Winfrow

Knowledge & Library Assistant

01302 642894

annette.winfrow@nhs.net

Anne Webb

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

01942 481597

anne.webb1@nhs.net

Anne Williams

Library Team Leader

01443 443481

Anne.williams5@wales.nhs.uk