Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Angela Scott

Library Assistant

01670 529665

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Angela Ward

Senior Library Assistant

0121 333 8644

a.ward22@nhs.net

Angie Laws

Site Librarian

01437 773730

Anima Ray

Library, Knowledge and Education Centre Administrator

anima.ray@whht.nhs.uk

Anita Phul

Training Librarian

0121 301 2059

a.phul@nhs.net

Anja Ankerstjerne

Learning Technologies Librarian

Jane.Ankerstjerne@porthosp.nhs.uk

Annabel Leinster

Librarian

0151 604 7223

annabel.leinster@nhs.net

Anna Cunningham

Library Assistant

0121 301 2059

anna.cunningham3@nhs.net

Anna Di Iorio

Site Libraries Manager and Senior Librarian, Royal Free Hospital Medical Library

Anna Greig

Clinical Effectiveness Librarian

01670 501786

anna.greig@ntw.nhs.uk

Anna Jackson

Collections Assistant

library@lmi.org.uk

Anna Semmens

Joint Head of Library and Archive Service

0345 337 3368

rcn.library@rcn.org.uk