Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Anna Greig

Clinical Effectiveness Librarian

01670 501786

anna.greig@ntw.nhs.uk

Anna Semmens

Library & Archive Joint Services Manager - Nursing Department

03453373368

rcn.library@rcn.org.uk

Ann Button

Outreach Librarian/Heartlands site manager

0121 424 2503

ann.button@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Ann Daly

Is the manager of the Library & Knowledge Service across both sites.

ann.daly3@nhs.net

Anne Cleves

Assistant Library Manager & Assistant Information Specialist

02920 316291

library.velindre@wales.nhs.uk

Anne Knox

Librarian

020 7443 2219

library@annafreud.org

Anne Lancey

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

01983 822099 x5427(#)

anne.lancey@nhs.net

Annemarie Frank

Assistant Librarian

a.frank@bsms.ac.uk

Anne Marie Nolan

Inter-Library Loans

01481 707329

annemarie.nolan@gov.gg

Anne Roberts

North of England Athens Administrator

0161 27 64344

anne.roberts@mft.nhs.uk

Annette Winfrow

Knowledge & Library Assistant

01302 642894

annette.winfrow@nhs.net