Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Anne Roberts

North of England Athens Administrator

0161 27 64344

anne.roberts@mft.nhs.uk

Annette Winfrow

Knowledge & Library Assistant

01302 642894

annette.winfrow@nhs.net

Anne Webb

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

01942 481597

anne.webb1@nhs.net

Anne Williams

Assistant Librarian

01443 443481

Anne.williams5@wales.nhs.uk

Ann Foreman

Site Manager; LMS Systems Maintenance, Training, Work Experience

01622 224647

ann.foreman@nhs.net

Annika Davis

Librarian

0191 445 2935

annika.davis@nhs.net

Ann Stairmand-Jackson

Librarian (Collection Management): School of Education and Social Work; School of Nursing and Midwifery

0121 331 7049

Ann.Stairmand-Jackson@bcu.ac.uk

Ann Vellender

Senior Library Assistant

01793 604593

a.vellender@nhs.net

Anthea Tucker

Liaison Librarian for Medicine, Dentistry and Health

a.l.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk

Anthony Davis

Research and Knowledge Manager

0203 260 5118

Anthony.davis@nhs.net

Ashnee Arran

Library Assistant

020 7363 8016

bartshealth.library@nhs.net