Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alex Stagg

Librarian

020 3456 2331

a.stagg@ucl.ac.uk

Alex Williams

Knowledge & Evidence Service Manager

01925 662916

alexandra.williams@whh.nhs.uk

Alice Cleaver

Apprentice Library Assistant

0300 555 1200 ext. 64504

library@nelft.nhs.uk

Alice Sayles

Graduate Library Trainee

01803 656703

library.tsdft@nhs.net

Alison Bogle

Library Services Manager

0131 275 7758

alison.bogle@nhs.net

Alison Cairns

Library and Information Manager

01271 311516

alisoncairns1@nhs.net

Alison Day

Lead Librarian

01202 442102

alison.day@poole.nhs.uk

Alison Footitt

Information and support for parents and carers of children with autism, across the Highland area. Responsible for the Pines Autism Library.

01463 720056

alison.footitt@nas.org.uk

Alison Horner Le Riche

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

0118 322 7849

Alison.Horner-Le-Riche@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Alison Huggan

Library Services Manager

01384 321092

alison.huggan@nhs.net

Alison Mackenzie

Dean of Learning Services