Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alex McIlroy

Borrower Services Librarian (Queen's University Belfast Medical & HSC Library)

028 9063 2500

Alex McIntosh

Electronic Resources Assistant

01983 534519

alexander.mcintosh@nhs.net

Alex Stagg

Library Manager

Alice Cleaver

Apprentice Library Assistant

0300 555 1200 ext. 64504

library@nelft.nhs.uk

Alice Stinetorf

Principal Library Assistant

0238 120 6541

a.stinetorf@soton.ac.uk

Alison Bogle

Library Services Manager

0131 275 7758

alison.bogle@phs.scot

Alison Footitt

Information and support for parents and carers of children with autism, across the Highland area. Responsible for the Pines Autism Library.

01463 720056

alison.footitt@nas.org.uk

Alison Harte

Clinical Information Specialist covering Emergency Medicine, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Women's and Children's Services

0116 258 5558

Alison Hill-Eades

Library assistant

01229 404447

Alison.Hill-Eades@mbht.nhs.uk

Alison Horner Le Riche

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

0118 322 7847

Alison.Horner-Le-Riche@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Alison Huggan

Library Services Manager

01384 321092

a.huggan@nhs.net