Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison Cairns

Library and Information Manager

01271 311516

alisoncairns1@nhs.net

Alison Day

Lead Librarian

01202 442102

alison.day@poole.nhs.uk

Alison Footitt

Information and support for parents and carers of children with autism, across the Highland area. Responsible for the Pines Autism Library.

01463 720056

alison.footitt@nas.org.uk

Alison Heywood-Hill

Library Assistant

01434 655 420

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Alison Horner Le Riche

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

0118 322 7849

Alison.Horner-Le-Riche@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Alison Huggan

Library Services Manager

01384 321092

alison.huggan@nhs.net

Alison Mackenzie

Dean of Learning Services

Alison McLaren

Knowledge Skills & Systems Librarian

01737 768511 ext 6055

alisonmclaren1@nhs.net

Alison Paul

Deputy Head of Knowledge Services

01932 723461

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Price

Literature Searching

01522 550658

alison.price@lincolnshire.gov.uk