Menu

Contacts

Contacts

William Henderson

Head of Library

01582 497164

william.henderson@ldh.nhs.uk

Yasir Haniff

Library Assistant

y.haniff@nhs.net

Yasmin Noorani

Healthcare Sciences Librarian

01248 388589

y.noorani@bangor.ac.uk

Yasmin Noorani

Healthcare Sciences Librarian

01248 388589

y.noorani@bangor.ac.uk

Yin Ping Leung

Library Assistant

01372 735685

YinPing.Leung@nhs.net

Yin Ping Leung

Library Assistant

020 8296 2430

yinping.leung@nhs.net

Yuet Wan

Principal MI Pharmacist

020 7188 3853

Yvette Jackson

E-Resources/Library Service Administrator

01536-492596

yvette.jackson3@nhs.net

Yvonne Davies

Deputy Library Manager and Athens Administrator

01438 285520

yvonne.davies@nhs.net

Yvonne Finnigan

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre. Also responsible for inter library loans.

0115 883 4211

yvonne.finnigan@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk