Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Tom Kelly

Knowledge Specialist: Mental Health & Primary Care

tom.kelly@nhs.net

Tom Osborne

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

0117 3420105

Thomas.Osborne@uhbw.nhs.uk

Tom Roper

Clinical Librarian

tom.roper@nhs.net

Tom Welham

Library Assistant

01935 384697

Tom.Welham@ydh.nhs.uk

Tom Yeomans

Library Assistant

Toni Jones

Senior Library Assistant

rsc-tr.library@nhs.net

Toni Pritchard

Library Assistant

01227 766877 ext 7224354

toni.pritchard@nhs.net

Tony Linnane

Regional Librarian

library@hse.ie

Tracey Pratchett

Knowledge and Library Services Manager

01772 522717

Tracey.Pratchett@lthtr.nhs.uk

Tracey Roberts-Cuffin

Library & Knowledge Service Manager

07887752310

tracey.roberts-cuffin@mbht.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Knowledge & Library Services Manager

01925 664065

tracy.owen@nwbh.nhs.uk

Tricia Capes

Research and Analytics Officer

tricia.capes@essex.gov.uk