Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Yin Ping Leung

Senior Library Assistant

01372 735685

yinping.leung@nhs.net

Yin Ping Leung

Library Assistant

020 8296 2430

yinping.leung@nhs.net

Yuet Wan

Principal MI Pharmacist

020 7188 3853

Yvette Jackson

E-Resources/Library Service Administrator

01536-492596

yvette.jackson3@nhs.net

Yvonne Ankers

Librarian

01691 404388

yvonne.ankers@nhs.net

Yvonne Davies

Deputy Library Manager and Athens Administrator

01438 285520

yvonne.davies@nhs.net

Yvonne Finnigan

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre. Also responsible for inter library loans.

0115 883 4211

yvonne.finnigan@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk

Yvonne Finnigan

Knowledge and evidence support to Nottingham and Nottinghamshire ICS.

Yvonne.Finnigan1@nhs.net

Yvonne Stubbington

Clinical/Outreach Librarian

0151 430 1342

yvonne.stubbington@midmerseyda.nhs.uk

Zareena Mulla

Assistant Clinical Librarian

01772 522763

Zoe Grant

Library Assistant

01943 225544 ext 725-3557

zoe.grant7@nhs.net

Zoe Wilkin

Senior Library Assistant (Patient Information and User Engagement)

02476865464

zoe.wilkin@geh.nhs.uk