Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Victoria Petrakos

Assistant Librarian

01206 742146

victoria.petrakos@esneft.nhs.uk

Victoria Scott

Library Assistant

0121-685-4029

roh.library@nhs.net

Virginia Jordan

Library Assistant

01244 364734

virginia.jordan@nhs.net

Virginia Jordan

Library Assistant

01244364734

virginia.jordan@nhs.net

Wayne Sime

Director of Library Services

020 7290 2930

Wayne.Sime@rsm.ac.uk

Wendy Pell

Library staff

0116 2255244

wendy.pell@leicspart.nhs.uk

Wendy Spurr

Library & Information Officer

0121 414 3672/7060

w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Wendy Townsend

Library Services Manager - Libraries include; - Manor Court Library - Caludon Centre Library - Education Centre Library - St. Michael's Hospital - Warwick & - Brian Oliver Centre Library Brooklands

01926 406749

Wendy.Townsend@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Wendy Townsend

Library Services Manager

01926 406749

Wendy.Townsend@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

William Henderson

Head of Library

01582 497201

william.henderson@ldh.nhs.uk