Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Veronica Parisi

Training and Clinical Support Librarian

020 7679 9674

v.parisi@ucl.ac.uk

Vicki Ferri

Assistant Librarian - Electronic Resources

0161 419 5809

victoria.ferri@stockport.nhs.uk

Vicki McDonagh

Senior Library Assistant

01283 511511 ext. 2104

vicki.mcdonagh@nhs.net

Vicki Veness

Library Services Manager

01483 464137

vicki.veness@nhs.net

Vicky Bramwell

Library Service Manager

07768 745783 or 01244 397468

vicky.bramwell@nhs.net

Victoria Cranna

Archivist and Records Manager. Contact for archives

victoria.cranna@lshtm.ac.uk

Victoria Killington

Information Specialist

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk

Victoria Petrakos

Assistant Librarian

01206 742146

victoria.petrakos@esneft.nhs.uk

Victoria Scott

Library Assistant

0121-685-4029

roh.library@nhs.net

Virginia Jordan

Library Assistant

01244364734

virginia.jordan@nhs.net

Wayne Sime

Director of Library Services

020 7290 2930

Wayne.Sime@rsm.ac.uk

Wendy Pell

Library staff

0116 2255244

wendy.pell@leicspart.nhs.uk