Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Tim Jacobs

Online Resources Librarian

0161 446 3455

timothy.jacobs@christie.nhs.uk

Timo Pilgram

Snr. Library Assistant

020 8535 6973

bartshealth.library@nhs.net

Tim Staniland

Outreach Librarian

01482 604323

tim.staniland@hey.nhs.uk

Tim Worth

Senior Library Assistant

01803 656704

timworth@nhs.net

Tina Dangerfield

Document Delivery Services

01902 695322

tina.dangerfield@nhs.net

Tineyi Padiwa

Deputy Head of Library Services

tineyi.padiwa@nhs.net

Tiziana Fiorito

Library Assistant

Tom Hitchmough

Senior Library Assistant

01227 766877 ext 7224354

tom.hitchmough@nhs.net

Tom Kelly

Knowledge Specialist: Mental Health & Primary Care

tom.kelly@nhs.net

Tom Kelly

Knowledge Specialist: Mental Health & Primary Care

tom.kelly@nhs.net

Tom Osborne

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

0117 3420105

Thomas.Osborne@uhbw.nhs.uk