Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Suzanne Wilson

Head of Library and Knowledge Services

0191 2467374

Suzanne.wilson@ntw.nhs.uk

Suzanne Wilson

Head of Library and Knowledge Services

0191 2467374

Suzanne.wilson@ntw.nhs.uk

Suzy Cuthbert

Assistant Librarian

Suzy Thompson

Library Services Manager

01276 604819

suzy.thompson@nhs.net

Sylvia Hughes

Senior Library Assistant

0191 445 2935

sylvia.hughes@nhs.net

Sylvia Pateman

Library Support Assistant

01689 863950

sylvia.pateman@nhs.net

Sylvia Shelton

Senior Library Assistant responsible for outreach service at Newark Hosptial

01636 681681 ext. 5683

sylvia.shelton@nhs.net

Sylvia Shelton

Document delivery and ILLS.

01623 622515 Ext 4010

sylvia.shelton@nhs.net

Tabita Panta

Learning & Libraries Administrator

01892 635884

tabita.panta@nhs.net

Tanya McLaven

Deputy Librarian

0116 250 2303

tanya.mclaven@uhl-tr.nhs.uk