Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Trudi Wright

E-Resources Librarian

01332 789234

Trudi.Wright@nhs.net

Trudy Purkiss

Health courses on Fusehill campus

01228 616209

trudy.purkiss@cumbria.ac.uk

Uma Devalapalli

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

0208 321 5969/5248

uma.devalapalli@nhs.net

University of Glasgow Library: Library Services Team

Support services for students and staff

0141 330 6704

library@lib.gla.ac.uk

University of Manchester Library General Enquiries

Via our online enquiry form - http://www.library.manchester.ac.uk/aboutus/feedback/

00 44 (0)161 275 3751

Vacancy

Librarian

Valerie Owen

Patient Information Leaflets and Campaigns

01623 622515 ext 4225

valerie.owen@nhs.net

Veronica Price

Clinical Outreach Librarian

01823 342433

Veronica.Price@Somersetft.nhs.uk

Vicki Veness

Knowledge & Library Services Lead

01483 464137

rsc-tr.library@nhs.net

Vicky Bramwell

Library Service Manager

07768 745783 or 01244 397468

vicky.bramwell@nhs.net

Victoria Cranna

Archivist and Records Manager. Contact for archives

victoria.cranna@lshtm.ac.uk