Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Victoria Harrison

Deputy Library and Knowledge Services Manager

0118 322 7849

victoria.harrison@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Victoria Killington

Librarian and Information Services Manager

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk

Victoria Rea

Archives Manager

020 7869 6520

vrea@rcseng.ac.uk

Victoria Scott

Library Assistant

0121-685-4029

roh.library@nhs.net

Violet Meier

Head of Knowledge, Library Services & eLearning

violet.meier@nhs.net

Wendy Spurr

Library & Information Officer

0121 414 3672/7060

w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

William Henderson

Training and Clinical Support Librarian

william.g.henderson@ucl.ac.uk

William Rees

Library Assistant

Willow Baylis

Library Apprentice

0121 424 7833

willow.baylis@uhb.nhs.uk

Yasir Haniff

Library Assistant

y.haniff@nhs.net