Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Trish Moore

Assistant Librarian

trish.moore@cpft.nhs.uk

Trish Riches

Knowledge & Library Assistant

01302 642894

trish.riches@nhs.net

Trudi Wright

E-Resources Librarian

01332 789234

Trudi.Wright@nhs.net

Trudy Purkiss

Health courses on Fusehill campus

01228 616209

trudy.purkiss@cumbria.ac.uk

Uma Devalapalli

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

0208 321 5969/5248

uma.devalapalli@chelwest.nhs.uk

University of Glasgow Library: Library Services Team

Support services for students and staff

0141 330 6704

library@lib.gla.ac.uk

University of Manchester Library General Enquiries

Via our online enquiry form - http://www.library.manchester.ac.uk/aboutus/feedback/

00 44 (0)161 275 3751

Valerie Evans

Senior Knowledge Assistant

01267 239602

Valerie Owen

Patient Information Leaflets and Campaigns

01623 622515 Ext 4225

valerie.owen@nhs.net

Vanessa Ancliff

Library Assistant

01332 788146

Vanessa.Ancliff@nhs.net

Vasanthi Elder

Librarian

0191 607 2172

library@nhct.nhs.uk