Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Vanessa Ancliff

Library Assistant

01332 788146

Vanessa.Ancliff@nhs.net

Vasanthi Elder

Librarian

0191 607 2172

library@nhct.nhs.uk

Veronica Parisi

Training and Clinical Support Librarian

020 7679 9674

v.parisi@ucl.ac.uk

Vicki Ferri

Assistant Librarian - Electronic Resources

0161 419 5809

victoria.ferri@stockport.nhs.uk

Vicki McDonagh

Senior Library Assistant

01283 511511 ext. 2104

vicki.mcdonagh@nhs.net

Vicki McDonagh

Senior Library Assistant

Vicki McDonagh

Senior Library Assistant

Vicki Veness

Library Services Manager

01483 464137

vicki.veness@nhs.net

Vicky Bramwell

Library Service Manager

07768 745783 or 01244 397468

vicky.bramwell@nhs.net

Victoria Cranna

Archivist and Records Manager. Contact for archives

victoria.cranna@lshtm.ac.uk

Victoria Killington

Information Specialist

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk