Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Trish Durnan

Senior Library Assistant

0141 211 3913

trish.durnan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Trish Moore

Assistant Librarian

trish.moore@cpft.nhs.uk

Trish Riches

Knowledge & Library Assistant

01302 642894

trish.riches@nhs.net

Trudi Wright

E-Resources Librarian

01332 789234

Trudi.Wright@nhs.net

Trudy Purkiss

Library Academic Adviser Health courses on Fusehill campus

01228 279296

trudy.purkiss@cumbria.ac.uk

Uma Devalapalli

Library & Knowledge Services Manager

0208 321 5969/5248

uma.devalapalli@nhs.net

University of Glasgow Library: Library Services Team

Support services for students and staff

0141 330 6704

library@lib.gla.ac.uk

University of Manchester Library General Enquiries

Via our online enquiry form - http://www.library.manchester.ac.uk/aboutus/feedback/

00 44 (0)161 275 3751

Vacancy

Librarian

Valerie Owen

Patient Information Leaflets and Campaigns

01623 622515 ext 4225

valerie.owen@nhs.net

Veronica Price

Clinical Outreach Librarian

01823 342433

Veronica.Price@Somersetft.nhs.uk