Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Tracey Garbarino

Knowledge Support Officer

01228 603062

Tracey.garbarino@ncic.nhs.uk

Tracey Pratchett

Knowledge and Library Services Manager

01772 522717

Tracey.Pratchett@lthtr.nhs.uk

Tracey Roberts-Cuffin

Library & Knowledge Service Manager

07887752310

tracey.roberts-cuffin@mbht.nhs.uk

Tracy Dixon

Digital Projects: Repository, Sharepoint, Mixed Reality, Library Management System, Websites

01270 277236

tracy.dixon@mcht.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Evidence Services Lead

01925 664065

tracy.owen@merseycare.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Evidence Services Lead

01925 664065

tracy.owen@merseycare.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Evidence Services Lead

01925 664065

tracy.owen@merseycare.nhs.uk

Tricia Capes

Research and Analytics Officer

tricia.capes@essex.gov.uk

Tricia Rey

Library Services Manager

patricia.rey@nhs.net

Trish Durnan

Senior Library Assistant

0141 211 3913

trish.durnan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Trish Moore

Assistant Librarian

trish.moore@cpft.nhs.uk

Trish Riches

Knowledge & Library Assistant

01302 642894

trish.riches@nhs.net