Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Susan Kerslake

Library and Knowledge Service Manager

susan.kerslake@nhs.net

Susan Merner

Deputy Head of Library Services

01737 768511 ext 6055

susan.merner@nhs.net

Susan Morrison

Library Assistant

01233 633331 ext 7238413

susanmorrison3@nhs.net

Susannah Keill

Librarian and Knowledge Specialist

01202 263206

susannah.keill@poole.nhs.uk

Susan Oliver

Librarian

0191 445 2935

susan.oliver6@nhs.net

Susan Prosser

Library Services Manager

01792 200354

susan.prosser@wales.nhs.uk

Susan Riley

Customer Services and Cairns Library Manager

susan.riley@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Susan Smith

Senior Librarian

(01270) 273172

susan.smith@chester.ac.uk

Susan Stott

General enquiries and Inter Library Loans ( Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday)
 8.30am - 4.30pm

01934 647166

Wnt-tr.healthcarelibrary@nhs.net

Suzanne Ford

Library Manager

0151 430 1342

suzanne.ford@sthk.nhs.uk

Suzanne McKeon

Library and Information Centre Manager

020 3448 2300

camlis@uclh.nhs.uk