Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Suzanne Ford

Head of Library and Knowledge Services

0151 430 1342

suzanne.ford@midmerseyda.nhs.uk

Suzanne Toft

Clinical Librarian

01283 511511 x6486

suzanne.toft@nhs.net

Suzanne Toft

Knowledge & Evidence Specialist- Lead

Suzanne.toft@nhs.net

Suzanne Wilson

Head of Library and Knowledge Services. Based in the Library at St Nicholas Hospital, Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne

0191 246 7374

Suzanne.wilson@cntw.nhs.uk

Suzy Cuthbert

Assistant Librarian

Suzy Thompson

Library Services Manager

0300 6134819

suzy.thompson@nhs.net

Sylvia Shelton

Senior Library Assistant responsible for outreach service at Newark Hospital.

01636 681681 ext. 5683

sylvia.shelton@nhs.net

Sylvia Shelton

Document delivery and ILLs.

01623 622515 ext 4010

sylvia.shelton@nhs.net

Tabita Hill

Library & Knowledge Services Facilitator

01892 635884

tabita.hill@nhs.net

Tabita Panta

Learning & Libraries Administrator

01892 635884

tabita.panta@nhs.net