Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Stephen Reid

Knowledge Specialist

Stephen Storey

Subject Librarian - Faculty of Medicine, Health and Life Science

01792 602765

s.m.storey@swansea.ac.uk

Stephen Ternent-Field

Senior Library Assistant

01908995061 Ext: 85061 / 85063

stephen.ternent-field@mkuh.nhs.uk

Stephen Woods

Librarian

0161 291 5779

stephen.woods@mft.nhs.uk

Stephen Yates

QEHB Library Site Manager and Clinical Liaison Librarian

0121 371 2490

stephen.yates@uhb.nhs.uk

Steve Glover

Head of Library Services

0161-276-8726

steve.glover@mft.nhs.uk

Steve Glover

Head of Library Services

0161 27 68726

steve.glover@mft.nhs.uk

Steven Bisset

Library Assistant

0141-347-8885

steven.bisset@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Steven Peters

User Experience Team Coordinator

steve.peters@canterbury.ac.uk

Steven Sommer-Wood

Assistant Librarian (Patient Education)

Steven.Sommer-Wood@nhs.net

Steven Walker

AWP librarian for the Bristol and West area.

0117 472 8625

steven.walker1@nhs.net