Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Tom Saye

Library Assistant

01206 742146

thomas.saye@esneft.nhs.uk

Tom Welham

Library Assistant

01935 384697

Tom.welham@somersetft.nhs.uk

Toni Catt

Knowledge Services Manager

toni.catt@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Tracey Garbarino

Knowledge Support Manager NCIC/ Knowledge Specialist NENC Primary Care

01228 603062

Tracey.garbarino@ncic.nhs.uk

Tracey Roberts-Cuffin

Library & Knowledge Service Manager

07887752310

tracey.roberts-cuffin@mbht.nhs.uk

Tracy Dixon (Career Break until Aug 2024)

Digital Projects: Repository, Sharepoint, Mixed Reality, Library Management System, Websites

01270 277236

tracy.dixon@mcht.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Evidence Services Lead

01925 664065

tracy.owen@merseycare.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Evidence Services Lead

01925 664065

tracy.owen@merseycare.nhs.uk

Tracy Owen

Evidence Services Lead

01925 664065

tracy.owen@merseycare.nhs.uk

Tricia Capes

Research and Analytics Officer

tricia.capes@essex.gov.uk