Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Sue Wilcock

Library Assistant

01723 342184

sue.wilcock@york.nhs.uk

Sue Wilcock

Library Assistant

01723 342184

sue.wilcock@york.nhs.uk

Sue Wilcock

Library Assistant

Sugi VijayaGanesh

Library Assistant

0121 424 7833

Suganthi.Vijaya@uhb.nhs.uk

Su Keill

Library and Knowledge Services Lead

0151 604 7223

Su.Keill@nhs.net

Suleman Bhana

Medical Education & Library Manager

suleman.bhana@nhs.net

Sultana Little

Senior Library Assistant

01582 497201

sultana.little3@ldh.nhs.uk

Susan Curbishley

Library Assistant

0151 709 9125

library@lmi.org.uk

Susan Cuthbertson

Library Service Manager

01563 827095

susan.cuthbertson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Susan Franks

Library Advisor

01634 830000 ext 3849

susan.franks1@nhs.net