Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Tabita Panta

Learning & Libraries Administrator

01892 635884

tabita.panta@nhs.net

Talli Black

Library Assistant

Tanya McLaven

Primary Care Knowledge Specialist (Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland

0116 2585558

tanya.mclaven@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Teresa Garrard

Senior Information Specialist (Library Services)

information@nspcc.org.uk

Theresa Knowles

Senior Library Assistant

01524 516021

theresa.knowles@mbht.nhs.uk

Theresa Thurston

Assistant Director: Resources and Digital Discovery

+44 (0)7874886393

theresa.thurston@canterbury.ac.uk

Tilly Davenport

Assistant Cardiff and Vale UHB Librarian

davenportt2@cardiff.ac.uk

Tilly Dixon

Librarian

01691 404388

tracy.dixon10@nhs.net

Tim Ellis

Librarian

01268 524900 Ext 4824

tim.ellis2@nhs.net

Tim Jacobs

eResources Librarian

0161 4463455

Timothy.Jacobs@nhs.net

Timo Pilgram

Snr. Library Assistant

020 8535 6973

bartshealth.library@nhs.net