Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Vicky Bramwell

Library Service Manager

07768 745783 or 01244 397468

vicky.bramwell@nhs.net

Victoria Cranna

Archivist and Records Manager. Contact for archives

victoria.cranna@lshtm.ac.uk

Victoria Harrison

Library and Knowledge Services Manager

0118 322 7849

victoria.harrison@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Victoria Rea

Archives Manager

020 7869 6520

vrea@rcseng.ac.uk

Victoria Scott

Library Assistant

0121-685-4029

roh.library@nhs.net

Violet Meier

Knowledge and Library Services Manager

020 8836 6748

violet.meier@nhs.net

Wendy Spurr

Library & Information Officer

0121 414 3672/7060

w.p.spurr@bham.ac.uk

Whitney Musson

eLearning Support

William Henderson

Training and Clinical Support Librarian

william.g.henderson@ucl.ac.uk