Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Alison Footitt

Information and support for parents and carers of children with autism, across the Highland area. Responsible for the Pines Autism Library.

01463 720056

alison.footitt@nas.org.uk

Alison Huggan

Library Services Manager

01384 321092

alison.huggan@nhs.net

Alison Mackenzie

Dean of Learning Services

Alison McLaren

Knowledge Skills & Systems Librarian

01737 768511 ext 6055

alisonmclaren1@nhs.net

Alison Paul

Deputy Head of Knowledge Services

01932 723461

alison.paul@nhs.net

Alison Price

Literature Searching

01522 550658

alison.price@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Alison Thornley

Electronic Resources
 Athens Administrator
 E-learning

01625 661705

alison.thornley2@nhs.net

Alison Winning

Knowledge Management Team Lead

0141 227 3281

alison.winning@nhs.net

Allison Brisbane

Head of Research Information and Policy

Amanda Lackey

Associate Library Services Manager

01444 441881 ext 5463

amanda.lackey@bsuh.nhs.uk