Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Andrew Milne

NHS Support

020 3313 2189

a.milne@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Regan

Medicine Librarian

020 7594 7956

a.regan@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Regan

Medicine Librarian

020 7594 7956

a.regan@imperial.ac.uk

Andrew Thompson

Information Services Co-ordinator

020 3456 1045

a.thompson@ucl.ac.uk

Andy Hough

Outreach/Training Librarian

02476 967927

Andrew.Hough@covwarkpt.nhs.uk

Aneesa Lindau

Assistant Librarian

01246 513035

aneesalindau@nhs.net

Angela Dimond

Information Manager for Health and Social Work

01707 286448

a.dimond@herts.ac.uk

Angela Drayton

Library Service Manager

01935 384495

Angela.Drayton@ydh.nhs.uk

Angela Hall

Library Manager

0151 706 3747

angela.hall@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Angela Neal

Information and Communications Assistant

01343 567624

Angela Page

Clinical Support Librarian

01257 256352

library@wwl.nhs.uk

Angela Perrett

Library and Information Services Manager

029 2068 0734

wales.library@rcn.org.uk