Menu

Contacts

Contacts

Amanda Marsay

Library Manager

01624 642974 (office)

Amanda.Marsay@gov.im (Manager)

Amanda Minns

Head of Evidence

01355 584390

amanda.minns@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Amber Dunlop

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968816

amber.dunlop@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amy Belch

Assistant Librarian/Assistant E-Resources Librarian

01257 245606

Amy Dunn

Mental Health Specialist Librarian

01273 621984 x 202587

amy.dunn@bsuh.nhs.uk

Amy Grinnell

Information Officer responsible for journals

Amy Pellow

Resource Centre Officer. Staffs the Resource Centre and acts as local Athens administrator. Also responsible for the journal collection.

0115 883 4212

amy.pellow@nottinghamcity.nhs.uk

Andrea Summersby

Library Assistant

0191 2932761

andrea.summersby@nhct.nhs.uk

Andrew Brown

Library Services Development Lead

01753 634856

andrew.brown@fhft.nhs.uk

Andrew Carrick

Knowledge Management Specialist

01302 422096

andrew.carrick@rothgen.nhs.uk

Andrew Craig

Electronic Resources Officer

01772 524763

Andrew Doyle

CEBIS Specialist

02476 968831

andrew.doyle@uhcw.nhs.uk